Marco Lanata

Marco Lanata

Managing Director

m.lanata@virtual.eu

Secretary & Accounting

Nadia Repetti

Nadia Repetti

Accounting

n.repetti@virtual.eu

Saida El Khiate

Saida El Khiate

Secretary & Accounting

s.elkhiate@virtual.eu

Anna Sambuceti

Anna Sambuceti

Secretary & Accounting

a.sambuceti@virtual.eu

IT Management

Luigi Devoto

Luigi Devoto

Senior IT Consultant

l.devoto@virtual.eu

Dario Imparato

Dario Imparato

Senior IT Consultant

d.imparato@virtual.eu

Marco Baricchi

Marco Baricchi

Senior IT Consultant

m.baricchi@virtual.eu

Marco Puppo

Marco Puppo

Senior IT Consultant

m.puppo@virtual.eu

Patrizio Nuzzi

Patrizio Nuzzi

IT Consultant

p.nuzzi@virtual.eu

Stefano Sorrentino

Stefano Sorrentino

IT Consultant

s.sorrentino@virtual.eu

Fabio Zuffanti

Fabio Zuffanti

Junior IT Consultant

f.zuffanti@virtual.eu

Paolo Bregni

Paolo Bregni

Junior IT Consultant

p.bregni@virtual.eu

Stefano Malvasio

Stefano Malvasio

Junior IT Consultant

s.malvasio@virtual.eu

Andrea Marmorato

Andrea Marmorato

Junior IT Consultant

a.marmorato@virtual.eu

Software solutions

Fabrizio De Laurentis

Fabrizio De Laurentis

Senior Software Analyst

f.delaurentis@virtual.eu

Nicola Bottinelli

Nicola Bottinelli

Senior Software Analyst

n.bottinelli@virtual.eu

Paolo Federici

Paolo Federici

Web Designer

p.federici@virtual.eu

Simone Magagnotti

Simone Magagnotti

Junior Developer

s.magagnotti@virtual.eu